What Katie Did Giveaway!

VINTAGE VANDALIZM

img_2590I’m a lingerie lover so when I discovered What Katie Did, I nearly jumped for joy. WKD has a glamorous selection of lingerie for the modern retro girl all taking inspiration from the 1930s-1950s. They have the best bullet bras, garters, stockings, and negligee. I already have my lingerie dresser stacked full of WKD gems like these 1930s pajamas. They are SO comfortable to sleep in and I love how I can make this two piece pajama set look like a jumpsuit just by tying the waist around twice. This set is seriously divine and now comes in a variety of colors. I now want all of them haha! Since Thanksgiving is just next week, I’d like to share my WKD joy with one of you lucky ladies by hosting a WKD Giveaway to win your own 1930s Pajama set! It’s easy to win too! See details and images inside!

View original post 37 more words

One thought on “What Katie Did Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

