MCB Christmas List

  
I know the feeling trying to find

that perfect gift for that special

person. Especially for the retro &

quirky cats that doesn’t shop in

main retail stores. Lovers of vintage

and out-the-box pieces. 

I can help you with that! Here’s a 

list of goodies I put together for 
you:

  
1.) I purchased a 60’s mod salmon 

pink dress from hearts and hearts 

vintage. It fits PERFECTLY! H&H 

has a great selection of vintage 

clothing, especially mod dresses in 

plus sizes for you curvy gals. Your 

mod friend will appreciate any piece 

from H&H vintage.

  
2.) Every retro cat loves record 

players so they can play 45’s and do 

the twist. Record players can be 

pricey and most already have one. I 

purchased a mint green Jim Flora 

record player brooch from The 

Crave Yard. Oh how I love this 

brooch and it looks great on my 

pink mod dress. CY also have other 

retro inspired brooches so go ahead 

and buy that record player. 

  
3.) Rings!

   Rangs!

Rings are my favorite piece of 

jewelry. I just love a little bling 

when I’m drinking my champagne. 

I purchased a pink/gold flower ring 

from Found Memphis. It’s stunning 

pink/gold looks so glamorously 

together. Sounds like Pink 

Christmas in the 60’s right now. 

Anyway FM has it all for that retro 

cat. Hey just buy her a gift card! 

 

Miss Velvet Wren wearing Taffeta Tea Party skirt


Miss Velvet Wren Blog 

4.) Le Bomb shop has great 

selections and prices. You get a 

retro outfit for under $50-$100. Go 

ahead and buy her that Taffeta Tea 

Party skirt and Cross your Heart 

bombshell tank,that she been 

eyeing all year. 

  
5.) Oh wait! How can I forget my 

psychobilly gals. Iron Fist Clothing 

is my go to for my creepy feels. IFC 

has skull & cross bones for your 

dead friend. I picked out my favorite 

creepy goodies for creeps like us. 

She will wake up the dead 

screaming after she opens the 

presents from Iron Fist. 

Well there you have it Mint Cream Christmas List. I hope my list helps you find that special gift. 

*Click the links to shop*

the Crave Yard

Hearts and Hearts Vintage

Found Memphis

Le Bomb Shop

Iron Fist Clothing

                                    Merry Christmas,

                                     Mint Cream Blog

Leave a Reply

