BANG IT!

We all go through bad & lazy hair days. Just put on a snood/silk scarf and part your frontal hair (BANG) from the crown.  Watch my video below for pompadour,suicide rolls, tsunami & victory roll tutorial! 

Click on BANG IT!

BANG IT!

I lightened my hair with two packs of lightners,40 Cream developer and Amore hair dye in “Emerald”,pick any dye of your choice. The reason I got the 40 cream developer because I can take my time to lighten my thick hair. The lightening process is slower.

If your hair is relax go to a professional!

More vintage hair tutorials for African American/other stylish women coming soon!

   
 

One thought on “BANG IT!

Leave a Reply

